Franklin County Fire Departments

The following fire departments are located in Franklin County. Please select a fire department in Franklin County to view the details.
Belgreen Fire Protection District
4325 Hwy 524
Russellville, AL 35653-6957
Blue Springs Fire Department
3001 Hwy 75
Phil Campbell, AL 35581
Burnout Water and Fire Protection District
75 Hwy 224
Red Bay, AL 35582
Frankfort Fire Department
1886 Hwy 41
Russellville, AL 35653
Gravel Hill Volunteer Fire Department
3673 Gravel Hill Rd
Phil Campbell, AL 35581-4327
Hodges Volunteer Fire Department
173 County Hwy 82
Hodges, AL 35571-4409
Pleasant Site Fire Protection Authority
2785 Hwy 90
Red Bay, AL 35582-3060
Russellville Fire Department
106 Ne Madison St
Russellville, AL 35653
Tharptown Volunteer Fire Department
23 Highway 80 Hwy
Russellville, AL 35654
Town of Phil Campbell, Volunteer Fire Department
580 Railroad St
Phil Campbell, AL 35581-0489
Vina Volunteer Fire Department
7111 Hwy 19
Vina, AL 35593

Alabama Fire Departments